Newtown Community Preschool

logo no address Sept 12

 History

 

Term Dates 17/18

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Wednesday 25 July 2018

Half term: 28 May - 1 June

 

Term Dates 18/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6 September - Wednesday 19 December 2018.  

(After School Club starts on Wednesday 5 September)

Half Term 22 - 26 October

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April 2019

(After School Club starts on Tuesday 8th January)

Half Term 18 - 22 February

 

Summer term 2019

Wednesday 24 April - Wednesday 24 July 2019

(After School Club starts on Tuesday 23 April)

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

Half term 27 - 31 May

 

We have tried to keep as close as we can to the term dates of Newtown Primary School, whilst aiming to come as near as possible to being open for 38 weeks on each individual day of the week.